Parenting

Spring/Summer Wishlist 

  

 I love reading other people’s wish list posts so here’s what I’m lusting over this season!

Tiba + Marl Mini RAF – This holdall is no doubt very cool! I loved the original RAF but it was too big for me. Now that they have released the mini version I can’t stop thinking about it. Surprisingly I don’t actually own a black bag. I love my colourful bags but I would also love something black as it would go with everything. Unfortunately my hubby has currently banned me from buying a new changing bag 😭 so I might have to wait until Christmas for this one. This isn’t currently out yet but in the next few weeks it will be. I expect it to be approx £115 and you can join the waiting list here

Mere Soeur Mama Gang Tee – I love all of her tees but this one especially catches my eye. I keep missing out on it as its very popular it seems to sell out super quick. Next time that my size is in stock I’m jumping on it and getting this. £21 here

Jem + Bea Farah – Yes I know that I’m still banned from buying another changing bag ban but a girl can want can’t I! I love this bag as its small with lots of pockets for everything! I would definitely get a lot of use out of this bag for quick trips out and because it’s Jem + Bea I know that the quality would be amazing! I currently use my Tiba + Marl black wet bag as a cross body bag for small trips out but as its just one pocket my keys scratched my phone screen 😩 so now I use it just for my nappies and bits. That’s why I would love this as it has a few pockets and it doesn’t hurt that it looks super stylish. This is due for release next month £115 here

Metallic Flat Sandals – I’ve been looking around for some silver ones and Zara have a nice looking pair but I prefer this style. They only come in black, tan or gold so I will compromise and get gold. These are very beautiful though. £18.99 here

Selfish Mother Winging It Tee – I absolutely love my mother jumper and tee and the quality is amazing. I have my eye on the wonderful winging it tee as there is no doubt that most days I’m winging it to get through the day. £30 here

Denim Jacket – I can’t believe that I’m nearly 30 and I’ve never ever had a denim jacket. I usually just go for my trusty leather jacket or a khaki bomber at the moment but I’m definitely feeling the denim jacket love this season. I have my eye on this oversize beauty £24.99 here

Benefit Cheekathon Palette – I finished off my favourite Benefit blush Coralista a few months ago and I still don’t love any other as much. Benefit brought out a similar palette for Christmas but I didn’t get it. Now that they have released another i can’t help but covet it from afar. £44.50 here

Let me know what’s on your wish list this summer – Jodie X

Leave a Reply

