Parenting

Weekly blog spot for Mummy and Little Me

As someone who loves changing bags I’ve spent a lot of time visiting the website Mummy and Little Me as they stock a absolutely huge range! From budget changing bags to luxury leather ones this is definitely a place to stop by.

I’ve been lucky enough to start blogging for them once a week! It’s all brand new content that you won’t see over here on my blog. I’ve very grateful for the opportunity and I can’t wait for you to see the posts that I have lined up. My posts go live on a Thursday so please show your support and go over and have a read. There are some awesome other blogging mamas over there as well!. 

I currently have 2 posts live which are:

Jem + Bea Beatrice bag review

What’s in my changing bag – toddler edition
Please let me know what you think.

Jodie X 

Leave a Reply

