Parenting

Dealing With Motion Sickness

My daughter suffers from motion sickness and is sick during most car journeys. This can make you not go out to avoid the issue all together but that’s not really a solution. I have put together a blog post for Mummy and Little Me detailing what I have found to help my daughter and things that may make it worse.

You can view the post by clicking here

Please let me know if your little one suffers from motion sickness and if there is anything you do differently to help them?

Jodie x

Leave a Reply

