fashion · Parenting

Kerikit – Guest Post

If you have read my past blog post about my top 5 leather changing bags then you will have seen Kerikit mentioned there.

They are a new brand of changing bag which are tailored to a parent who wants luxury. Y’know me I’m absolutely obsessed with changing bags and I love a good leather one. They are a invest piece which will last forever and they only look better with wear.

At first I was put off by the high price as it’s not something that I could afford but when I looked back on how many changing bags I have bought since having Sophia the total of those was definitely a lot more than one of these bags. I do wish that I had just bought a nice leather bag in the first place as i might have actually saved money.

Read my full guest post for Kerikit here

Also Kerikit have just started a campaign looking for a parent and/or child to be there #NewFaceofKerikit the winner will of course front the next season of Kerikit bags with a photoshoot and they will also win a bag! I have of course entered and you should too. check out all the details here

Disclaimer: I have not been paid or sponsored in anyway to write any of these blog posts and all thoughts and feeling are my own. If I get any sponsored posts in the future I will be sure to let you know – Jodie x

 

Leave a Reply

