fashion · Parenting

Review: Tiba + Marl Mini Elwood Backpack

vkzOTEL.jpg

I got my floral Tiba + Marl Elwood backpack for Christmas and when they released the matching kids version earlier this year my heart definitely skipped a beat. Just how freaking cute is it??? It’s also seriously stylish and I knew immediately that I wanted one!

My daughter already has quite a few bags of her own all from the high street but this one definitely stands out from the crowd for all the right reasons.

It features:

  • Padded floral straps
  • Padded back panel
  • Zip front pocket
  • Water resistant and wipe clean throughout
  • Large zipper pulls for easy use

OniDwvT

JyW97Oh.jpg

 

I have to admit when we go to baby groups I get sick of seeing Peppa Pig bags! They all look the same and then you don’t know who’s is whos, not to mention that they are pretty naff quality and not water proof. I decided to buy my daughter a Pink Lining kids backpack but it is teeny tiny! I know kids bags need to be small but I can fit her Yumbox in it and nothing else. So we then got a cute backpack from Next as I love Next clothing for her but it’s massive. The Mini Elwood it’s just right for us as it’s a medium-sized toddler bag. It fits a lot in but isn’t too big.

My favourite thing about it is that it matches my bag so we can go out twinning which I try to do at every possible opportunity!. Some people think that it’s sad but I think that it’s adorable!.

tAwef0z.jpg

This bag is also available in the very cool leopard print and the brand new sticker print design. This Floral one can be bought for £35 here

If you want more information on my adult version please see my full review here.

Let me know what you think, are you also sick of the Peppa Pig backpacks everywhere? – Jodie x

7HZYO1T.jpg

Disclaimer – This backpack was kindly sent to me free of charge by Tiba + Marl but as always all thoughts and opinions here are my own.

One thought on “Review: Tiba + Marl Mini Elwood Backpack

Leave a Reply

