fashion · Parenting · pregnancy

Top 5 Changing Bags Under £100

I’m sure that you know by now that I have a huge obsession with changing bags. I do tend to lean towards the luxury high end leather ones but I only own one of those. I understand that not everyone wants or can afford a expensive changing bag. Most of my friends say to me that their max budget on a changing bag is £100. So this week for the Mummy and Little Me blog I have picked out my top 5 changing bags all under £100. They are all gorgeous, practical and super stylish! I would be very happy to own any of these beauties.

Check out my picks here

Jodie X

Leave a Reply

