fashion · Parenting

Coolest collab ever!


If you read my blog then you will know that I am a huge Tiba + Marl fan and I also love Selfish Mother. Both brands are probably in my top 5 ever and most days I’m usually sporting both.

Well today, wait for it… They have done a collab!! Omg!! And it’s the best ever! It’s for a great cause – Tommy’s which is a amazing charity. £10 from every t-shirt and £15 from every sweatshirt sold goes straight to the charity.

They also feature my favourite leopard print pattern! If I wasn’t so poor right now I would have snapped both up immediately. So if you are already thinking about getting your hands on some Selfish Mother merch then this is the one to by, you will have to be quick though as I estimate it to sell out fast!

The tshirts are £30 and the sweatshirts £45. Buy Here

Let me know if you snap one up -Jodie X 

Leave a Reply

