blogger · giveaway · Parenting

My Instagram Giveaway

 I’ve recently reached 1000 followers on my Instagram page so to say thank you to my followers I have teamed up with some of my favourite brands ever to give you this awesome giveaway! I just want to say a huge thank you to all these brands who have very generously donated these prizes! I am very grateful and I can’t wait to launch this competition.


The prizes are –

The prizes will all go to one lucky winner who will be picked at random.

If you want to enter please visit my Instagram page here

Terms & Conditions

Entrants must follow all 5 of these brands on Instagram and myself. The competition is open to UK residents only. It’s open to public Instagram profiles only (we can’t verify the above steps for private accounts), no one related to Jodie Melling (Wigan_Mum) will be eligible to win, This giveaway is no way affiliated with Facebook or Instagram. All prizes are final and are at the brands discretion, no monetary value will be offered instead.

.

Leave a Reply

