Parenting · pregnancy

My Pre-eclampsia Story

6x92y65

If you have read my birth story then you will know that my pregnancy and birth had complications, these were mainly due to Pre-Eclampsia.

As a healthy person I was shocked to discover at my 36 week appointment that I was becoming quite ill. So what is pre-eclampsia and how did I go on?

Read all about it on the Mummy and Little Me website here

Have you had pre-eclampsia? I would love to read some of your stories too so please share in the comments box below – Jodie x

Leave a Reply

