fashion · Parenting · pregnancy

Mama Merch: The T-Shirt Edit

35hx586

I love my mama merch and there are some amazing tees around at the minute so I have rounded up my favourites for you! So if you are looking for a cool mama tee to celebrate mother and sisterhood then look no further than these beauties! Some even donate there proceeds to amazing charities too.

  1. Selfish Mother X Tiba + Marl £30 – This could be one of my favorite collabs ever and it has everything going for it from the cool brands, leopard print and £10 donation to the Tommy’s charity for each tee sold. This one is a winner. It sold out quick but more stock is due on the 14th July!
  2. Bax & Bay Mama Fox £23 – I absolutely love this tee and £2 from every sale goes to The Miscarriage Association, like the tommy’s charity above this is one close to my heart as like a lot of ladies I have suffered a miscarriage. It’s something that you never really get over.
  3. Mama Squad £22 – i love the foil logo print on this tee and net proceeds are donated to the PANDAS foundation who support mamas through pre and post-natal depression.
  4. Girl Gang £15 this is available in a slim or more relaxed fit and I love it.
  5. Mere Soeur – Strong Mother £23 This has been revamped and is now available in this cool grey colour.
  6. Meringue Girls X Mere Soeur £25 – another cool collab here!

All these tees are amazing and I want them all! Do you love your mama merch too, which would you choose? – Jodie x

Leave a Reply

