Parenting · review · shopping

Review: Boon Trunk Lunch Box

9v0L3Qx

I have a thing for section plates and lunch boxes, I find that they help to make mealtimes more fun and interesting, so for a parent of a fussy toddler like me these things are a hit. I find that my daughter is more likely to eat something if she likes the look of it and gets to choose the food herself.

When Kidly asked if I wanted to review this super cute elephant lunch box by Boon I jumped at the chance as this is right up our street. I have also recently reviewed the Boon bath cogs so I knew that this was going to be excellent quality too and I was not disappointed. We have loved using it and have received lot’s of compliments over its cute design. There is nothing not to love about it and priced at Β£10 I find this very reasonable seeing as similar ones can be double that price. If you are new to Kidly then you will automatically get 15% off your first order making this a bargainous Β£8.50 then.

Why I love it

  • Cute design
  • Good portion sizes
  • BPA, phthalate & PVC free
  • Easy to clean
  • The different sections remind me to offer a variety of foods groups which in turn helps me to keep things healthy.

For more information please check out for full review on the Kidly website here and let me know if you like it to – Jodie x

Disclaimer: This lunch box was sent to me free of charge in return of an honest review. I was not under any obligation to say anything positive about the product, all thoughts and opinions here are my own.

Leave a Reply

