fashion · Parenting · pregnancy · review

Review: Kerikit Aryella XL

u8sgVqo

If you follow my blog then you will know that my main passion apart from being a mother is my love for changing bags! I just adore them in all styles, shapes and sizes but my favourites do tend to be the high end luxury leather ones. I have recently reviewed the brand new Kerikit Ivy leather changing bag here but now I have reviewed the larger Kerikit Aryella XL.

The Aryella XL is a beautiful bag and in my opinion we out would be perfect for mothers of multiples as it is just so roomy! It would also be great as a hospital/weekend bag and it’s suitable to use daily even after your children are out of nappies due to the internal organiser (IRO) being removable then it just looks like a high-end luxurious handbag.

See my full review with pictures by clicking here, this review is exclusive to the Mummy and Little Me website – Jodie x

Leave a Reply

