fashion · Parenting · pregnancy · shopping

Cool Mum Bag Round-Up


So here I am talking about my favourite subject again bags bags bags! You can never have too many right.

Here are my top picks that will earn you instant cool mum status

Jem + Bea Amber – Grey White £230

Everything about this bag is beautiful from the chic designer styling to this absolutely stunning colour! This is a bag that you will use for many years and it is a must buy for any cool mum’s changing bag arsenal. It’s also available in the equally stunning black colourway here. I often instantly love a bag and think about it none stop for days but then the obsession fizzles out when something new comes along but I can honestly say that it hasn’t with this beauty. You can also get them monogrammed to be extra swish!

Josefina Medium Bag – Grey £229

Josefina is a relatively new brand to me and I discovered them on Nor-folks Instagram. I instantly fell in love with this stylish and classy design. It’s also available in a larger size and other colours but this grey colour just stands out to me, i’m pretty head over heels for this beauty.

Tiba + Marl Elwood – Silver £120

This silver backpack is so cool I’m sat here in shades just to write about it. I have the floral version so I know that the quality of the bag is top notch and it’s the perfect size to fit everything in. It comes with a matching silver clutch/cross body bag which you can’t buy separately (because I so would). Metallics are absolutely huge right now and this bag is proving very popular with the Instamum crowd and very rightly so.

Say what You C Personalised Tote £55

I love how casual this bag is and I can imagine wearing it with my khaki bomber or a cool camo jacket. I find it very reasonably priced and it’s definitely one for the Christmas list . I love it’s unique laid back style and I would tote this around on one of my off duty days.

Let me know what you thought of my round up, you can’t go wrong with any Jem + Bea or Tiba + Marl bags they are all cool even down to the Delphine bumbag – yes T+M made the bumbag cool again who knew. – Jodie x

 

Leave a Reply

