fashion · Parenting · pregnancy · review · shopping

Changing Bags For Dads

This week for Mummy and Little Me I have rounded up my favourite changing bags just for Dads! They are all unisex so they could be used by anyone. I spend a lot of time focusing on luxury bags that I would like so this week I’ve changed my focus to what bags Dads would like.

So if you are after a satchel, backpack or something else then check out my top picks over on the Mummy and Little Me Blog here 

If like me you have blown all of the ‘bag’ budget on a luxury number for yourself don’t worry as I have chosen something to suit everyone, let me know which is your favourite. – Jodie x

Leave a Reply

