blogger · fashion · fblogger

Baukjen Pre Fall Collection

I’m a huge fan of Baukjen clothing as I find they do amazing everyday pieces which can be dressed down for the day or up for the night! If you are looking at getting a few pieces for a capsule wardrobe or special one-off pieces then look no further than Baukjen Pre Fall.

This collection is all about nautical stripes, smart tailoring and lots of off the shoulder action. I have a special treat for you! I’m very happy to share my exclusive discount code for you lovely people to get a whopping 15% off anything in the new collection.

Enter the code WIGAN15 at the checkout.

Here are my favourite pieces:

TR602-BLK,TP520 (1).jpg

Crofton Jumpsuit £109 – I love how stylish and effortless this look is, you could pair it with trainers for a sporty daytime relaxed look or black heels for a night on the town with a statement jacket over the top. This is by far my favourite piece of the collection and I reckon that you could breastfeed in it too.

no.11.76097

Everyday Leather Biker Jacket Navy £399 – yes I know that this is expensive but I just love it! I’ve had a few PU biker jackets and thinking about investing in a real leather jacket for my 30th birthday next year, the reason why I love this one so much is because it’s navy and not black. I feel that the navy colour really gives this jacket the wow factor for me. I believe that it’s also being released in a gorgeous Claret colour so watch this space.

no.35.76168.jpg

Franklin Off The Shoulder Stripe Dress £99 – Another perfect addition for any capsule wardrobe, off the shoulder is huge right now and this dress is gorgeous as a stand alone piece or throw a gorgeous chunky knit over it for a more casual daytime vibe or dress it up for a night out with a delicate necklace and the above leather jacket and your good to go.

TP788-GMW, TR423 (1).jpg

Loxley Intarsia Jumper £109 This statement jumper is gorgeous and proving to be the most coveted item of the season as I think that it’s already sold out once. This is definitely an investment piece to last you. Pair with some smart black cigarette trousers for the night or blue skinny jeans for the daytime.

There are a lot of other pieces that I love and they have some great wrap front tops and dresses perfect for breastfeeding in.

Please let me know what your favourite piece is – Jodie x

 

Style After Nine
One thought on “Baukjen Pre Fall Collection

  1. ThIs is what I’m talking about. Such great style finds, which are classic but so easy to fashion up with the rest if the wardrobe. I LOVE the jumpsuit and the biker jacket the most. Thanks for linking up with #MumsThatSlay Yvadney x

    Like

Leave a Reply

