blogger · fashion · fblogger · Parenting · review · shopping

Introducing for Mama and Baba Silicone Teething Jewellery

FT1LzzF.jpg

Tu8Nlf3

A lot of people think that teething necklaces are for parents of babies only but I’m here to say that my 2-year-old still gets a lot of benefits from one. We are currently still breastfeeding which might be unusual at 25 months old but I find a teething/breastfeeding necklace very handy as she is a twiddler (twists the opposite nipple to where she is feeding) so the necklace will distract her little hands bringing me great relief (don’t you know how sharp toddlers finger nails are!).

There are quite a few available at the moment which is great as when I first looked I didn’t like any at all but now they are all very stylish coming in lots of shapes and colours. I’m loving this For Mama & Baba Jessica necklace which brightens up any outfit! Sophia is still teething too so she uses it to happily munch on too. I love the colours of this and how it isn’t symmetrical like most of the others are, I find this one sets it apart from the other brands at the minute, i also love how beautiful the packaging is it would definitely make a great gift for any mum.

Check out the For Mama & Baba shop here and enter the code WIGAN15 at the checkout for 15% off throughout all of August. – Jodie x

Family Fever
4 thoughts on “Introducing for Mama and Baba Silicone Teething Jewellery

  1. Love the bright colours – I agree, they’re so much more attractive than when I was first looking to buy them 7 years ago!

    Thanks for sharing your review on #TriedTested this week x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the colours and design of these, they look so appealing for children and I can certainly see the benefits of having it around your neck, for convenience and accessibility. I have often wondered though, if little ones will develop a necklace-grabbing habit when other adults pick them up too! #TriedTested

    Like

Leave a Reply

