blogger · health · Parenting

Preparing For Potty Training

ehcz40w

Since Sophia turned two last month I’m feeling pressured to start potty training.She is starting to show some signs that she understands the concept and she has been on her potty a few times, but nothing is constant though. I personally don’t feel that she is ready to train just yet so I’m going to hold off until I see some more signs that she is ready.

To see what I think about the potty training situation and how I’m preparing for the eventuality check out this weeks blog post for Mummy and Little Me here.

Do you have any advice for someone preparing for potty training? – Jodie x

 

Leave a Reply

