blogger · giveaway · Parenting · pregnancy · shopping

Baby and Toddler Show Ticket Giveaway

unnamed

I remember when I was pregnant and I had this huge list of stuff to buy and nowhere to really turn to for expert advice. I found that not a lot of local shops displayed the large ticket items, it was all order online and hope for the best type of thing so I relied heavily on blogger reviews to guide me. Generally if your going to be spending a few hundred pounds on something you want to see it first to get a feel for it and see if it’s what you want.

The Baby and Toddler Show is the perfect place to go and view these large and small items too all under one roof. Experts will be on hand to give you all the info you need and you can even demo the items for yourself. Whats also great is that the prices at the show are guaranteed to be cheaper than you will find online. Also there is lots of parking available and it’s free! yay! I always avoid driving to Manchester as a full day’s parking usually costs me around £10 which is crazy, so I’m really happy that it’s free.

For me the main positive is just seeing and getting a feel for the products in person up close and making an informed decision if it’s what I want. With Sophia there are products that I bought that I would not buy second time around as they just weren’t what I wanted in the end. The baby show is also the perfect place to find new and innovative products that may not be in the stores yet, so we will get first look at these exciting new products.

I’m going to be attending the event on the Sunday so if you see me come and say hi.

The Baby and Toddler show is on 7th-9th October at EventCity

Adult tickets are priced at £13 but you can save 1/3 by entering the code BTN31 at the checkout lowering the price down to £8. Grandparent tickets are priced at £10 and children are free to enter. If you want to purchase tickets please click here.

Why Go?

  • All mum’s to be and new mums get a free goodie bag.
  • Guaranteed cheapest prices around
  • Hands on feel for the products and demos
  • Expert speakers will be on talking about first aid, sleeping and feeding tips etc.
  • Midwife drop in centre
  • British Red Cross – providing free taster first aid sessions
  • Large feeding and changing areas
  • Free parking
  • Largest event of its kind in the North West
  • All the top brands together in one place.

This event is also going to be on in the South East at Sandown Park 23rd-25th September.

For those of you who want to go to the Manchester EventCity location I have a pair of tickets to giveaway! Please enter via Rafflecopter below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

2 thoughts on “Baby and Toddler Show Ticket Giveaway

Leave a Reply

