fashion · fblogger · Parenting · shopping

Toddler A/W Wishlist

Now that the rainy days are closing in and summer feels like a distant memory I’m starting to think about A/W clothing. This year will be a lot different from last year as Sophia wasn’t walking then and was always in her pram but now that she prefers to walk everywhere I will have to adjust her wardrobe. Here is what I’m currently coveting:

  1. Splash/Puddle suit – now that she is walking she has a sixth sense for puddles and will splash in them whenever she can. We also attend a few baby groups per week and I don’t want her to turn up in drenched clothes so a splash suit is a must. I was ogling this impressive scamp suit by Muddy Puddles last year and missed out. It’s just the cutest ever and I love that it’s unisex too. What makes it extra special is that it has a removable fleece liner for those cold winter months. This one is a bit out of my price range at the moment at £59 but I will add it to my wish list.
  2. Wellies – We bought Sophia some wellies in the spring but she has since gone up a size so new ones it is. My favourite colour is yellow at the moment so I would love to get some of these by JoJo Maman Bebe.
  3. Toddler Backpack – I’ve recently been eyeing up the Kaos Mini Ransel backpack as I love the style of it. If I’m honest I would love the adult changing bag version for myself but this mini kids one is adorable. I love that it’s different to anything else around at the minute and the style is so chic and simple, I can imagine it standing the test of time well too. I also love the Fjällräven Kånken Kids backpack who have a huge colour range available, I would again probably go for the yellow colour.

OKercoE

What do you have on your A/W wishlist for your little one? – Jodie x

 

Leave a Reply

