blogger · fashion · fblogger · Parenting · pregnancy

Jem + Bea Beatrice – Black

x1f31od

If you follow me on social media then you will probably know that Jem + Bea is my favourite changing bag brand and it all started with the Beatrice bag.

It is an absolutely stunning bag and I always get lots of compliments about it, one of my favourite things about it is the gorgeous orange colour but I understand that the bold colour isn’t to everyone’s taste. Jem + Bea have listened to many mamas outcries and have made Beatrice available in black and wow doesn’t she look gorgeous! Gold monogramming is optional but a must in my eyes.

You can pre-order for late September delivery here.

Leave a Reply

