blogger · health · Parenting · pregnancy · review · shopping · skin care

Review: Childs Farm Detangler

g64gdi4

My daughter’s hair has never really grown much but it is really curly at the back. It nearly always looks like a un-brushed mess but I do brush it , it just doesn’t look any different. The only time it looks neat is the couple of hours after it’s just been washed. She will wake up with serious bed head and it’s knotty too.

She won’t keep any bobble or clip in for long so I’ve given up trying, I’m a bit gutted as there are so many cute hair accessories out there that she won’t wear. She will wear a hat though which is good, she absolutely loves hats and always asks to wear one when she we are going out.

I was recently sent this hair detangler as part of my Childs Farm brand ambassador pack and I  was instantly taken by it as I didn’t know that you could get hair detangler for young kids, I guess I hadn’t thought to look but we absolutely love it! This is something that I now won’t be without. I spray a bit on her damp hair and it actually works it leaves it tangle free and it makes it look neater too when sprayed on dry hair. It smells sooooo good too I even spray it on myself just for the smell. The scent is grapefruit with organic tea tree essential oil, the tea tree apparently deters head lice too which is an amazing bonus! I will definitely keep using this when sh goes to nursery and hope that she doesn’t get lice. She will have to learn to keep he hair up by then too.

Buy Here from Β£2.00 and enter my unique code of CFAMB285 to get 20% off any purchase.

Disclaimer:  I was sent this product free of charge under no obligation to review. All thoughts and opinions here are my own.

Family Fever
5 thoughts on “Review: Childs Farm Detangler

  1. Thank you for such a wonderful article dear and from my side I want to say that i am using best detangler for hair from long and its really effective. It is an excellent moisturizer, helping you style your hair in different ways every day. It also works as a great leave-in hair treatment product for dry hair that needs extra moisture.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

