blogger · fashion · fblogger · Parenting · shopping

My Christmas Wishlist

Now that September is here my mind is fast forwarding to Halloween and Christmas plans, it’s been making me feel a little stressed and overwhelmed as it’s a very expensive time of the year and I’m feeling totally unprepared. Hopefully I will get a job soon, I am busy applying.

Anyway the best way to cheer myself up is by shopping for a little treat but if I can’t do that then the next best thing is window shop. So I’ve put together my Christmas wish list which is very exciting and I’m sure that it will change when some new items are released closer to Christmas. I would be made up to get any of these items and I’m sure any other mother would too.

Jem + Bea Mama Pouch £45

MAMA-CLUTCH--ORG-1.jpg

This is made from a high quality leather and is the perfect accessory to keep all your bits together in the depths of your changing bag. It’s available in black or orange which are both equally gorgeous. You could also use it as a chic clutch bag on a rare mum night out.

Charlotte Tilbury Instant Look In A Palette £49

insant-look-top-landing-page

Charlotte Tilbury is my absolute favourite make up brand if I could have everything CT I would. My all time favourites are her Dolce Vita eye palette and Bitch Perfect lipstick. She usually releases a few limited editions just for Christmas but for now I have my eyes on this stunning face palette. I have been scouring the depths of the internet and it seems that it’s sold out everywhere right now but hopefully she will restock before christmas.

Selfish Mother – Mama Jumper £45

GoodTees_by_Selfish_Mother_FLORAL_MAMA_supports_Mothers2Mothers_grande.png

I’m loving the new floral jumper designs especially this Mama one and the FMLY one. I already have one of the Mother and Maverick designs that I wear all the time so I would love a new one.

Seasalt Ruby Shoe £49.95

new

 

How pretty are these! yellow seems to be my favourite colour and the moment and I would love these to go with my Seasalt Boatwright dress and my yellow Radley Soho Backpack. It would be the perfect outfit, these would also looked great dressed down with skinny jeans too.

Cult of Youth – Mother Necklace £30

product_image

I love all of the Cult of Youth necklaces and I have been coveting one for ages!! I especially love the skull Mama chain but it’s currently sold out. This Mother one is awesome too! it’s handmade and sterling silver, I know that I would get a lot of wear out of this. It would make the perfect gift as it comes it a cool box too! These are currently at the special price of £30 due to them being samples and there has only been 12 made.

Have you thought about your christmas wish list yet? – Jodie x

One thought on “My Christmas Wishlist

  1. Oh I love some of these ideas and I’ve never really done a list for my hubby before. One time I asked for a handbag and ended up with golf clubs! The following year I got my friend to text him an idea when we were out shopping one day -bingo! Subtle hints are a thing of the past!

    Like

Leave a Reply

