blogger · fashion · fblogger · Parenting · review

Review: Jem + Bea Amber

yfyw553

There is no question that my favourite brand of changing bag is Jem + Bea and if you follow me on social media then you will have seen my gorgeous new addition which is the Amber bag.

I’ve had it about a month now and decided that it was a good time to review the bag as I’ve been using it on a daily basis. The main difference with the Amber bag compared to the Beatrice bag that I’ve previously reviewed is the size. The Amber is smaller and I feel better for me now that Sophia is a toddler as I don’t always carry as much stuff. That being said this bag is by no means small it is still a very spacious bag and would be suitable to fit everything in that you need for a newborn.

I will be sure to do a YouTube video review soon and a post about what I carry in my bag on a daily basis but for now I have done a full review of the pros and cons of this bag so you can decide if it’s the right bag for you or not.

To read the review please click here as it is hosted on the Mummy & Little Me Blog

Family Fever
6 thoughts on “Review: Jem + Bea Amber

  1. Oh wooooow that bag is gorgeous!! I am in desperate need of a new one, ours has almost fallen apart, and doesn’t even close properly anymore which is not ideal. I like that this one is a bit smaller, as I don’t need such a huge one any more either xx #TriedTested

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

