blogger · fashion · Parenting · pregnancy · review

My Changing Bag Reviews

If you are a regular follower of my blog then you will know that my favourite thing to review is changing bags. So far I have reviewed 17 different ones so I thought that it would be a good idea to put the review links all in one place so it’s easy to reference. I will continue to update this list as I review more bags. So if you are on the hunt for a new changing bag I hope that my reviews will help you. If you have any questions about any of the bags or if you would like me to recommend a bag for you then please get in touch.
I love to review any bag whether it’s a handbag or a designated changing bag of any price or size. All my reviews are 100% honest and all opinions are my own. I haven’t been paid to write any of these reviews. Some bags may have been sent to me free of charge in return for an honest review which will be stated in my disclaimer at the bottom of the individual post.

Baby Beau – Isabelle, Video

Bax + Bay – The Cub Bag

Bellamy Baby – Harriet, Video

Born In Britain – Charlton, Video

Jem + Bea – Amber (more here), Video

Jem + Bea – Beatrice

Jem + Bea – Farah (more here), Video

Ju-Ju-Be – BFF, Video

Kerikit – Aryella XL

Kerikit – Ivy

Kerikit – Thor, (more here), Video

Lassig – Green Label Neckline Shoulder Bag

Moment – Cover Backpack, Video

Pacapod – Firenze (more here)

Storksak – Noa, Video

Tiba + Marl – Elwood Backpack, Video

Tiba + Marl – Etta Changing Clutch

Other similar items that I’ve reviewed are:

Ana Wiz Buggy Organiser

Jem + Bea – Mama Clutch

Tiba + Marl – Mini Elwood Backpack

If you would like me to review your brand of changing bag or accessory please get in touch, my email address is hiwiganmum@gmail.com

I hope to keep adding to my list by reviewing some new beauties and I will be sure to share my all time favourites and why soon.

Jodie x

One thought on “My Changing Bag Reviews

Leave a Reply

