blogger · fashion · fblogger · Parenting · pregnancy · shopping

Croc Changing Bag Edit 

So I tend to think about bags a lot because they are my favourite thing, I’m completely obsessed. I just had this idea for a blog post and decided to do it in bed from my iPhone app because I won’t be able to get to sleep now thinking about bags.

Recently I can’t stop thinking about how gorgeous black croc changing bags are, seriously they are so gorgeous! They just look so stylish and chic. They look like high end designer leather bags but it’s hard to believe that they are designed as baby changing bags! Obviously they are so much more than that too as they are also a work bag, gym bag, weekend bag, going out bag etc. These bags aren’t real crocodile but croc effect embossed onto high quality leather. 

My favourites are:


Bellamy Baby – The Croc £199

Everything about this bag says luxury, it really is stunning. I love how you can make it bigger if needed by unzipping each side.  

Baby Beau Sophia £189

I could be biased because my daughters called Sophia but I really love this bag. As with all Baby Beau bags the whole inner section is removable so you can use it as a handbag too. The official website says it’s sold out but Very show it as in stock. 

Jem + Bea Farah £120

A gorgeous cross body bag that also comes with a changing mat. Perfect for everyday trips or even for going out. I love how you can also remove the strap and use it as a clutch, It’s very classy and I really love this. 

Kerikit Joy £245

A luxurious backpack option because I really love backpacks at the minute. I think that every Mum needs a go to stylish backpack. 

Which is your favourite? Please let me know in the comment box below – Jodie x 

Leave a Reply

