blogger · review · shopping

Review: Handbag Organiser

I was kindly asked by Gifts.co.uk if I wanted to review one of their items, after a quick search one item immediately stood out to me which was the Hanging Handbag Organiser, what item could be more perfect for a person obsessed with bags?

The item arrived super speedy as was with me the next day. I like how this comes in a box so it would be very easy to gift wrap.  I was surprised with how good quality the material feels, it seems like it will easily take a good amount of weight. It’s already put together so you literally just take it out of the box and you can use it straight away.

The first thing that came to mind is that even though this is marketed as a handbag organiser it would also perfect for lots of things such as –

  • Shoes, these fit in a pair of shoes very easily.
  • Knitwear – I don’t like storing knitwear on a coat hanger in case it looses its shape due to the weight of he item, so this is the perfect solution.
  • Clothing that won’t fit on coat hangers, I have a couple of capes and they were just kind of rolled up into balls at the bottom of my wardrobe.
  • Jeans – I own quite a few pairs of jeans and I find that they take up a lot of value space in my draws, this is now a great place to keep them organised.

Overall I am very impressed with the quality of this product and it’s versatility. It can easily fit small and medium sizes handbags in but not large bags such as backpacks or large changing bags. The double hooks at the top make sure that this is very secure in your wardrobe and I think that it would make a great gift for any bag or shoe lover or be the perfect gift for yourself if you want to get your wardrobe organised. I feel that the price of £16.99 is very reasonable, I really couldn’t fault this product.

Jodie x

Disclaimer: This item was sent to me free of charge in exchange for an honest review. As always all thoughts and opinions here are my own.

Family Fever
Leave a Reply

