blogger · fblogger · Parenting · pregnancy · review · shopping

Review: Jem + Bea Farah

farahfl

So finally after a whole year of pinning over it I finally own the Jem + Bea Farah cross body bag. It is absolutely gorgeous and looks even nicer in real life, it’s designed as a small baby changing bag for quick trips out and it features a travel size changing mat. The best thing about it is that it can also be used as a regular cross body bag as it looks very stylish and is made from a high quality leather.

It features 3 separate pockets which I love as it means that I can keep my phone separate from my keys as they have previously scratched my phone screen eek, but I love how I can still be organised with a small bag.

To see my full review please click here as it is hosted on the Mummy and Little Me blog.

I have also filmed a video review which you can see below

Disclaimer: I did receive a discount on the RRP of this product, but it was paid for using my own money. As always all thought and opinions here are my own.

Family Fever
3 thoughts on “Review: Jem + Bea Farah

Leave a Reply

