blogger · giveaway · Parenting · pregnancy · review · skin care

Mothers Day Giveaway

If you are a regular reader of my blog then you will know that I am obsessed with changing bags well bags of any kind really and a lot of the time I find myself browsing through online stores and that’s where I discovered Burble Baby. Burble Baby stock many gorgeous bags and include some of my all time favourite brands such as Jem + Bea, Born In Britain, Storksak and Kerikit but as well as bags they also sell a lot of high quality gifts that would be perfect for a baby shower, christening or birthday. Today we are focusing on gifts for you the Mamas! with Mother’s Day fast approaching I have teamed up with Burble Baby to offer one lucky winner a Mother’s Day gift bundle.

The prize includes the following items:

burble-baby

Alphabet Bags – Mum You Look Lovely Today Pouch

I am crazy obsessed with pouches, they just have so my uses. I have this same pouch just in a different design and I use it to keep my bag tidy, all the small things that get lost in the depths of your bag are stored neatly in here and instead of spending ages rummaging in my bag for a plaster or a bobble I know that it will be in this pouch. It’s also very useful if you change bags quite frequently like me as you just need to move your pouches around. It would also be just as perfect as a make up bag or pencil-case. The canvas that Alphabet Bags use is pretty heavy-duty and it feels great quality and the design lasts on it very well too, I’ve used mine daily for about 6 months now and it still looks like new.

Bloom & Blossom – Soothing Nip & Lip Balm

I wish that I would have had this when Sophia was born! Breastfeeding was so painful those first few weeks and my poor nipples were basically raw. I remember buying the Lansinoh lanolin balm that everyone recommends but if this was around I would have definitely bought this instead as it has coconut oil and passion flower oil in it too which makes it more soothing and as a bonus you can use it as a lip balm! It’s crazy how dry your lips are when you are in giving birth in just a few hours mine were very very dry it must be the air con (or probably the lack of water as I was nil by mouth). Anyway I love a multipurpose product and this is the perfect handbag staple it would also make a great cuticle cream too.

Sass & Belle Be Brave Arrow Necklace

This is a stylish necklace that I would be very happy to receive myself. It would go with most outfits. I find that if I make the effort to put a little bit of jewelry on or make up that it lifts my mood for the whole day, it helps me feel more like ‘myself’ again and helps me reclaim back my identity as Jodie not just ‘Sophia’s Mum’.

Burble Baby have an amazing range Mother’s Day gifts from as little as £2 all the way up to £400 for if your feeling spendy. So if you haven’t bought your Mother’s Day gift yet then you are in luck because you can get 20% off* using my exclusive discount code WIGANMUM which is valid until the end of March!

To see what Burble Baby have to offer please click here.

To enter the  competition via Gleam please click below


 

*Disclaimer: The 20% discount code cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer, it is valid until the end of March. The discount code cannot be used with the following brands Cassam, Little Lulus or Kerikit. Please note that the Alphabet Bag pouch does not come with any of the contents shown in the picture they are just for illustration purposes only.

Family Fever

2 thoughts on “Mothers Day Giveaway

Leave a Reply

