blogger · fashion · fblogger · Parenting · pregnancy · review · shopping

Review: Kerikit Thor

thor

I have reviewed my fair amount of changing bags and none have quite made my heart skip a beat like this one. Apart from being absolutely gorgeous it is very practical and comfortable to wear.

This is my no.1 favourite bag at the moment it is perfect for my needs. It’s a great size not too big or too small, its not too heavy and it has lots of pockets so that everything has it’s place. I love how slouchy the leather and how well the gold hardware goes with the blush pink colour of the leather.

To read my full review on this bag please click here. The review is hosted on the Mummy & Little Me Blog so I can’t republish it here.

I have also done a video review of the bag which you can view below, I hope that you like the Thor as much as I do. – Jodie x

Disclaimer: I was kindly gifted this bag from Mummy and Little Me but as always all thoughts and opinions here are my own.

Family Fever
4 thoughts on “Review: Kerikit Thor

  1. What a beaut of a bag! You can’t beat a rucksack when you’re out with kids.
    Thanks for linking up with #TriedTested this week x

    Like

Leave a Reply

