blogger · fashion · fblogger · Parenting · pregnancy · review

Review: Moment Changing Bag

JW4erec

I have a few backpack changing bags as they are my current go to style with or without a toddler in tow. I usually use one of my luxury leather ones but as a bag lover it’s nice to have options,. Sometimes I prefer to use something lighter and thats why I like this backpack by Moment because it’s a stylish unisex design and it only weighs 740g so it’s by far the lightest bag that I own.

Pros:

  • Unique design
  • Waterproof
  • Insulated bottle pocket
  • Room to hold 4 drinks upright.
  • Can be attached to your pram handle with stroller straps (bought separately).
  • Has lots of interior pockets, some mesh so you can see whats in them.
  • Laptop pocket
  • Key fob.
  • Studs on the bottom for protection.

Cons:

  • It doesn’t come with a changing mat.
  • The stroller straps have to be placed up high on the stroller handles and they lie where I usually rest my and to push the stroller and I can I can find it a bit uncomfortable.

I really like the unique style of this bag and how it opens up wide so that you can see everything and easily access anything that you want. I like how it’s unisex and very light. I also like how it’s a bag that you won’t see on everyone like some of the popular brands. I like to have a unique bag as it makes it more appealing to me.

I was also sent the Moment ‘Bag in Bag’

which is a handy 2 in 1 bag. You can attach it to your pram handles and use it as an organiser. It features lots of pockets, key fob and an insulated bottle holder. It also has a pull out top that can be closed with a drawstring and you can use it inside any bag that you have to turn it into a baby changing bag. I think that this is a great idea and it’s made from the same waterproof material.

Moment bag are based in South Korea and this bag costs approx £95 minus shipping or taxes. To find out more please click here.

Would you consider buying a changing bag from abroad? – Jodie x

Disclaimer: I was sent these items free of charge in return for a review. As always all thoughts and opinions are my own.

Family Fever
3 thoughts on “Review: Moment Changing Bag

  1. Oh you’re getting through the bags at the moment aren’t you! Rucksacks will always win for me.
    Thanks for sharing your review on #TriedTested this week x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

