blogger · fashion · fblogger · Parenting · pregnancy · review

Review: Kerikit Joy

joy

I already have the Kerikit Thor backpack which I absolutely adore so you ask why do I need another one?

I was drawn to the Joy for a number of reasons my main ones being – it is smaller and lighter than the Thor, it’s black and I don’t have to worry about putting it down on a dirty floor and I love the fact that it has exterior bottle pockets so I can access any drinks quickly and fuss free. They are still easy to access in the Thor but I wanted to try out exterior bottle pockets.

It has a lot going for it so I can see why it has won so many awards, the design is absolutely stunning and I am a huge fan of the croc embossing.  I love that it has lots of well thought out pockets such as the small zip pocket at the top which is perfect for my keys, I love the hidden zip pocket at the back so I can keep my phone close to my body at all times so I don’t have to worry about pick pockets. What I find really clever is that the zips on the two main zip compartments are lockable, this is something that I have never seen before and it would be really useful if I was somewhere very busy such as at an airport.

Overall for my wants and needs this bag is 100% perfect something that I have never felt before, since owning this bag I have felt that my bag search is over and that this bag is the one. I can’t get over how much I love it and how practical it is to use. I love how comfortable it is to wear thanks to the padded straps and if I don’t want to wear it I can easily hang it on my pram as it has built in D rings so it can easily connect to your stroller straps.

To find out more and what I keep inside please check out my video review below. – Jodie x

Disclaimer: I am not sponsored by Kerikit, this bag was a gift from Mummy & Little Me I was under no obligation to review this bag. All thoughts and opinions here are my own.

Family Fever
One thought on “Review: Kerikit Joy

Leave a Reply

