blogger · giveaway · Parenting · pregnancy · review · shopping

Review + Giveaway – Personalised Family Tree Papercut

I’m always on the lookout for unique gift ideas and when I came across the Twenty Fingers store I immediately fell in love with their elegant personalised gifts. My favourites are the family tree, love tree (wedding date) and the new baby announcement, I have never seen anything like this before, it’s such a great idea!

I ordered the family tree design in a floating frame, it was very easy to customise and it only took me only a couple of minutes to order and complete the checkout process from my mobile phone. You can add up to 9 different names (if you want more you need to order the larger size), I got to choose the, frame colour, art colour, size and if you don’t want it in a floating frame you can choose a background colour. You can also personalise it further by requesting to add pets, flowers or butterflies etc using the comment box at no extra charge. The item was dispatched the next day and arrived to me the day after that which I thought was very speedy especially because it was personalised. Delivery was free so I was pleasantly surprised that it arrived so quick (it was sent via Royal Mail 1st class post).

I’ve bought personalised gifts from places such as eBay before but I usually end up disappointed because they can look cheap and are very poor quality, something that I wouldn’t give as a gift. I do believe that you get what you pay for and as this is something that I want to be hung on my wall for many years to come I want to make sure that it’s made from high quality materials so that it will last.

When the item first arrived I was surprised by its size, it was bigger than I thought which was great! I ordered the standard size which is 10″ x 12″, you can also order a larger size which is 12″ x 16″ which is £20 more. I love how you have the option to have it made in so many different colours and I struggled to choose a favourite, I love the look of the white best but as our walls are light I decided to go for the imperial blue colour so that it would stand out.

Overall this item exceeded all of my expectations and more, I absolutely love it! It is the perfect gift idea and at £59 it isn’t cheap but for something so unique and high quality it’s definitely worth it. I want it to hang on my wall for many years so it’s needs to be well made to stand the test of time and this definitely will. This item has over 130, 5 star reviews on their website which I found reassuring. I knew that the item would be as described and that I would love it but I was surprised by just how much when it arrived. If you wish to visit the Twenty Fingers store please click here.

For the chance to win your own personalised family tree papercut worth £59 from Twenty Fingers, please enter via the Rafflecopter link below.

 

 

 

Disclaimer: I was sent this item free of charge in return for an honest review. As always all thoughts and opinions here are my own. The competition will run for 2 weeks and the winner will be chosen at random via Rafflecopter and emailed within 24 hours of it closing. The winner will also be displayed on the Rafflecopter widget when chosen. Free postage is for UK Mainland addresses only. The prize is a gift voucher code for the winner to order their own paper cut from the Twenty Fingers website this will be sent via email.

31 thoughts on “Review + Giveaway – Personalised Family Tree Papercut

Leave a Reply

